SareekaDhillionsprains her leg while shooting for Ghulaam

SareekaDhillionsprains her leg while shooting for Ghulaam

LIFE OK has been gearing up their programming with differentiated content for their viewers. Their most liked show Ghulaam which stars Param Singh, Niti Taylor &Sareeka Dhillon has been receiving accolades from audiences for their power pact performance.  The cast has been recently shooting for an interesting sequence where Rashmi (Sareeka Dhillon) had to run to save her life from Veer (VikkasManaktala). While filming the scene the actor unfortunately sprained her left foot and was in terrible pain.

On the same, Sareeka Dhillon who plays the character of Rashmi elaborated, “There was a special sequence where I had to run bare foot to save my life from Veer (VikkasManaktala), I ran so fast that, I ended up spraining my left foot. My co- actor Param Singh ran for my help and called the doctor. I rested for a while and resumed the shoot as it is one of the major high point in the show and I didn’t want the schedule to get delayed because of me.”

We wish you a speedy recovery Sareeka.

Watch Sareeka Dhillon as Rashmi in Life OK’s show Ghulaam every Mon- Fri at 9 PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

